List of Committee Members, Session 2016-2017





Ir Elvis AU Wai Kwong

Environmental Protection Department


Immediate Past Chairman

Ir LO Pak Cheong

CLP Power HK Ltd

Deputy Chairman,

Annual Reception Coordinator

Ir Kelvin TANG Sher Kin

The Jardine Engineering Corp., Ltd.


Honorary Secretary, Chairperson for Annual Seminar

Ir Norman CHENG C. P.


ATAL Engineering Ltd.


Honorary Treasurer,

Chairperson for Annual Seminar

Ir. CHOI Chung Ming

CLP Holding Limited


Committee Member,

Task Force for EVN Training Workshop (in charge)

Ir IP Tat Yan

The Hongkong Electric Co., Ltd.


Committee Member,

Public Relations

Ir Dr Shelley ZHOU Wenwen

The Hong Kong Jockey Club

Committee Member,

CPDC Representative,

Ir Stephen LEE Ming Ching

Tonjun Consultants Limited,

Committee Member,

CSC Representative,

Carbon Credit Certificates,

Coordinator第八屆粵港澳持續發展會議 or other co-organizing activities

Ir LAM Chi Sing


Committee Member, Article reviewer

Ir Professor Irene Lo


Committee Member,

Webpage Manager,

Coordination Team for Seminar/Activities (in charge)

Ms. Jacqueline CHAN Yee Tak

The Hongkong Electric Co. Ltd.


Committee Member,

Ad hoc task force (e.g. supporting HKIE in organizing the celebrating activities for the 40th Anniversary of HKIE)

Ir Anthony KWAN Lok Fong


Committee Member,

Deputy Program Convener, Coordinator for Job Shadowing Programme,

HKIE Young Inspiration Activities

Mr Benjamin LAM Yau Bun

Maxim’s Caterers Limited

Committee Member,

Task Force on Public Consultation Papers or Related Matters (in charge), Environmental Briefing Coordinator

Ir LEE Ping Kuen



Committee Member,

Program Convener

Ir Andrew YUEN Ngau Yin

Region Fine (HK) Ltd

Committee Member,

Deputy Webpage Manager, Climate Change Corner Coordinator, Environmental Briefing Coordinator

Ir Alex Gbaguidi


Co-opted Member


Ir Alex Wong

CLP Power Ltd

Co-opted Member


Ir Cammy Kong

Environmental Protection Department


Co-opted Member


Ir Thomas Chan

Ove Arup

Ex-officio Member

(AMC Representative)

Mr Patrick LEE Wood Wei

Supreme Management Services Ltd

Ex-officio Member

(SSC Representative)

Ir Raymond WONG Kin Fung

The Hong Kong & China Gas Company Ltd

Ex-officio Member

(YMC Representative)

Ir Ambrose Chen

Environmental Protection Department

Ex-officio Member

(Council Member (Division)), Article Reviewer

Ir Kenny WONG Siu Wai

Hong Kong Productivity Council

Ex-officio Member

(Discipline Representative)

Ir Benny WONG Yiu Kam